Court date.

Convicted Driver Insurance

Lourufc

Hi all.

My court date Is next week, it’s been rescheduled 3 times now but I’m confident this one will go ahead. My letter says I may not be able to take someone with me, I live alone currently and family do not Live close so I have not yet got a “household bubble”. I have 3 character references currently - is anyone able to help me with my own personal letter? I’m not very good with words.What it should say etc and how long it should be.

What is considered appropriate to wear to court ie makeup etc.

i appreciate your help in advance.

louise

Oh my days I’m so sorry.

my charge is failing to provide. I did attempt to several times, but I was very anxious. I actually had no idea that sometimes the repercussions are a lot worse than if I had provided a sample.

This happened back in March. I am so worried, I haven’t driven since and will be sorry for the rest of my life.

Oh my days I’m so sorry.

my charge is failing to provide. I did attempt to several times, but I was very anxious. I actually had no idea that sometimes the repercussions are a lot worse than if I had provided a sample.

This happened back in March. I am so worried, I haven’t driven since and will be sorry for the rest of my life.
Hi you will feel like your whole world has fallen apart at the moment but remember you have not hurt anyone or killed or crashed your car.however failing to provide is maybe worse than providing a sample.take 1 day at a time,will you keep your job.....is using public transport and a bike an option....don't worry to much about court,dress smartly,show remorse,explain you tried to give a sample but were very anxious and upset.you will be required to pass a dvla medical before they issue you a licence again so stay of the drink for a good few months before renewal.