Breath 64, Urine and blood samples.

Convicted Driver Insurance

benone

Hello everyone here`s my story. I have been drink driving from my friends house to the petrol station to buy some cigarettes late in the night, it only took 3 minutes. On my way back i failed to take a roundabout and ended up on the grass. I damaged my car seriously breaking my front wheels and deploying my airbags. In a matter of minutes a police patrol stopped by. They asked me to do a breath test which i failed ( 64 ). I was then taken to the hospital for bloods and urine test. I was asked for the urine test as soon as i got to the hospital and then bloods were taken 4 hours after.

Now I want to ask you guys, since this is my first time drink driving what to expect? I am planning to contact a solicitor to help me with my case.

Since I am here you all probably know how useless words are to describe how I feel...

Hello everyone here`s my story. I have been drink driving from my friends house to the petrol station to buy some cigarettes late in the night, it only took 3 minutes. On my way back i failed to take a roundabout and ended up on the grass. I damaged my car seriously breaking my front wheels and deploying my airbags. In a matter of minutes a police patrol stopped by. They asked me to do a breath test which i failed ( 64 ). I was then taken to the hospital for bloods and urine test. I was asked for the urine test as soon as i got to the hospital and then bloods were taken 4 hours after.

Now I want to ask you guys, since this is my first time drink driving what to expect? I am planning to contact a solicitor to help me with my case.

Since I am here you all probably know how useless words are to describe how I feel...