Request for help with article about anti drink/drug driving campaign 2011

Convicted Driver Insurance

Roland1

Dear Sirs,

I am a freelance journalist writing a piece about the upcoming campaign against drink-driving and drug-driving, which begins on 1st June.

I would like to take a more personal angle on this story, as I have experience of the devastating effects of drink-driving. Three of my friends died in seperate accidents; all were attributed, in part, to drink or drugs. With that in mind, I request help from this community

I would be very grateful for any comments about drink/drug driving. Further, should there be anyone you are aware of that has an experience that they might share with me, it would strengthen my article greatly.

My email address, should you wish to contact me directly: roliesylvester@gmail.com

My phone number: 07904612162

Thank you very much for your consideration.

Yours sincerely,

Roland Sylvester

Dear Sirs,

I am a freelance journalist writing a piece about the upcoming campaign against drink-driving and drug-driving, which begins on 1st June.

I would like to take a more personal angle on this story, as I have experience of the devastating effects of drink-driving. Three of my friends died in seperate accidents; all were attributed, in part, to drink or drugs. With that in mind, I request help from this community

I would be very grateful for any comments about drink/drug driving. Further, should there be anyone you are aware of that has an experience that they might share with me, it would strengthen my article greatly.

My email address, should you wish to contact me directly: roliesylvester@gmail.com

My phone number: 07904612162

Thank you very much for your consideration.

Yours sincerely,

Roland Sylvester

I am not here to help you in your career. Write about how you feel after losing three of your friends. Don`t expect me for one to help you.

Dear signman, thank you for replying.